ホーム  |  お問い合わせ  |  私たちに関しては  |  ブログ  |  役立つリンク集   



大使館
 


Jordanian Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
電話番号: +971-2-5099000
ファックス: +971-2-4449157
Working Hours: 08:00-14:00 Closed: Thursday & Friday
アドレス: Airport Road/Embassies District
メール: abudhabi@fm.gov.jo
 
Jordanian Embassy in Athens, Greece
電話番号: +30210 6744161
ファックス: +30210 6740578
アドレス: 21 Papadiamandi Street, Palio Psychico 15452
メール: Athens@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 8:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Erbil, Iraq
電話番号: +964 7508114442 or +964 7714444777
ファックス: +962 5501370
アドレス: Villa number 713 & 715, Dream City
メール: erbil@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours:: 8:30-15:30
 
Jordanian Embassy in Astana, Kazakhstan
電話番号: +771 72245255
ファックス: +771 72245253
アドレス: Novostroitelnaya Street 8/2 Microdistrict, Chubary
メール: astana@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 10:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday.
 
Jordanian Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan
電話番号: +9251 2833311 or +9251 283312 
ファックス: +9251 2833311
アドレス: House No: 1 street 88, G-63
メール: Islamabad@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 9:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Ankara, Turkey
電話番号: +90312 4402054 or +90312 4404594
ファックス: +90312 4404327
アドレス: Mesnevi Dede Korkut, Sok No 18 A. Ayranci
メール: Ankara@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Ottawa, Canada
電話番号: +1613 2388090
ファックス: +1613 2323341
アドレス: 100 Bronson Ave. Suite 701
メール: Ottawa@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Paris, France
電話番号: +331 55620000
ファックス: +331 55620006
アドレス: GMT 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine 80, Boulevard Maurice Barres
メール: paris@fm.go.jo
Working Hours: 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan
電話番号: +99412 4373121
ファックス: +99412 4373123
アドレス: Caspian Plaza 2, floor no 16
メール: baku@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Bucharest, Romania
電話番号: +4021 2104705 or +4021 2108080 
ファックス: +4021 2100320
アドレス: Dumbrava Rosie Street No.1, District 2
メール: Bucharest@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil
電話番号: +5561 32485414 or +5561 32485407
ファックス: +5561 32481698
アドレス: Shis QI 09 Conj Unto 18 Casa 14 Lago Sul-Brasilia-DF CEP 71650-180
メール: brasilia@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Berlin, Germany
電話番号: +4930 3699600
ファックス: +4930 36996011
アドレス: Heerstr 201 13595 Berlin
メール: berlin@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Brussels, Belgium
電話番号: +322 6407755
ファックス: +322 6402796
アドレス: Av. Franlkin, Roosevelt, 104
メール: bruxelles@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Pretoria, South Africa
電話番号: +2712 3468615 or +2712 346817
ファックス: +2712 3468611
アドレス: Crown Avenue 254, Waterkloof, Pretoria 0181
メール: Pretoria@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Baghdad, Iraq
電話番号: +964 7812777667
メール: Baghdad@fm.gov.jo
アドレス: Diplomatic neighborhood, Dijlah complex 2, villa no.3
Working Hours: 08:30 – 14:00, closed Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Beijing, China
電話番号: +8610 65323906
ファックス: +8610 65323283
アドレス: Sanlitun Dongliu Jie No.5, Beijing 100600
メール: Beijing@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:30 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Berne, Switzerland
電話番号: +4131 3840404
ファックス: +4131 3840405
アドレス: Thoracker Strasse 3, Muri. B. - 3074
メール: berne@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon
電話番号: +961 5922501 or +961 5922500
ファックス: +961 5922502
アドレス: Al Yas Hilo Street, Ba’bada
メール: Beirut@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:30 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel
電話番号: +9723 7517722
ファックス: +9723 7517712
アドレス: Rehov Abba hillel silver Ramat Gan, 14 52560
メール: tel-aviv@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tunis, Tunisia
電話番号: +21671 780875 or +21671 785829
ファックス: +21671 786461
アドレス: 95 Yoghrata Street, Mitwal Vil
メール: tunis@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 14:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia
電話番号: +6221 5153484 or +6221 5153483
ファックス: +6221 5153482
アドレス: Gedung Artha Graha, 9th floor JI. Jend, sudlrman Kav, 52-53, 12190
メール: Jakarta@fm.gov.jo
 Working Hours: 08:30 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Jeddah, KSA
電話番号: +9662 6607633 or +9662 6607630
ファックス: +9662 6607674
アドレス: Al Hamra’a Neighborhood, Prince Mohammad Bin Abed Al Aziz Street
メール: Jeddah@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:30 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Algiers, Algeria
電話番号: +21321 692031 or +21321 693136
ファックス: +21321 691554
アドレス: 15 Al Nakheel Janan Al Malek Haydarah Street
メール: Algiers@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Permanent Mission to the UN in Geneva, Switzerland
電話番号: +4122 7482000
ファックス: +4122 7482001
アドレス: Rue de Vermont 37-39
メール: geneve@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:30 – 17:50, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan
電話番号: +249183 522290 or +249183 522296
ファックス: +249183 522295
アドレス: Taif Iqar area number 862, block 22
メール: Khartoum@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:30 – 16:30, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Dubai, UAE
電話番号: +9714 3970500
ファックス: +9714 3971675
アドレス: Khaled Bin Al Waleed Street, Consulates complex
メール: Dubai@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Damascus, Syria
電話番号: +96311 6136260 or +96311 6136261
ファックス: +96311 6136263
アドレス: Tarablous street, building 27
メール: Damascus@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 

Jordanian Embassy in Doha, Qatar
電話番号: +974 4832202 or +974 4832203 or +974 4832204
ファックス: +974 4832173
アドレス: Al Dafnah, Diplomatic area, Embassies street
メール: doha@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Liaison Office in Ramallah, Palestine
電話番号: +970 22974626 or +970 22974625
ファックス: +970 22974624
アドレス: Al Masyoun neighborhood, near Grand Park Hotel
メール: Ramallah@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
電話番号: +212537 635860
ファックス: +212537 632195
アドレス: Villa 65, Military Neighborhood
メール: rabat@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:30 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Rome, Italy
電話番号: +3906 86205304 or +3906 86205303
ファックス: +3906 8606122
アドレス: Via Giuseppe Marchi 1/P
メール: roma@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Riyadh, KSA
電話番号: +9661 4880039 or +9661 4880071
ファックス: +9661 4880072
アドレス: Embassies Neighborhood
メール: Riyadh@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Santiago, Chile
電話番号: +562 9756187
ファックス: +562 9756178
アドレス: Depto. 1307 – Providencia
メール: Santiago@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Seoul, South Korea
電話番号: +822 3182897
ファックス: +822 3183644
アドレス: Twin Trcc Building, Floor 6, Tower B, 14 Joonghak – dong, Jongto
メール: seoul@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Sana’a, Yemen
電話番号: +9671 413276
ファックス: +9671 414516
アドレス: Damascus Street
メール: sanaa@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tripoli, Libya
電話番号: +21821 3614761
ファックス: +21821 3614762
アドレス: Abed al Rahman Bin Ouf Street
メール: Tripoli@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 14:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
電話番号: +99871 2742479
ファックス: +99871 1401144
アドレス: Akamal Ikramov District, Chilanzar V-15
メール: Tashkent@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tehran, Iran
電話番号: +9821 22752001 
ファックス: +9821 22752767 
アドレス: Zarafshan street north, building number 1553
メール: Tehran@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:30 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tokyo, Japan
電話番号: +813 54787177
ファックス: +813 54780032
アドレス: Kamiyama-cho, Shibuya, 8-39
メール: Tokyo@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Vienna, Austria
電話番号: +431 4051025
ファックス: +431 4051031
アドレス: Rennweg 17/4, 1030
メール: vienna@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Cairo, Egypt
電話番号: +202 37485566
ファックス: +202 37601027
アドレス: 6 Bassem Al Kateb Street – Al Daqi
メール: cairo@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00– 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Canberra, Australia
電話番号: +612 62959951
ファックス: +612 62397236
アドレス: 17 Cobbadah Street, O’Malley ,ACT 2606, Australia
メール: Canberra@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
Jordanian Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
電話番号: +603 42521268
ファックス: +603 42528610
アドレス: No. 2 Jalan Kedondong off Jalan ampang Hilir 55000
メール: jordankl@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Kuwait
電話番号: +965 25312295
ファックス: +965 25312291
アドレス: Al Jabriyeh area, piece 5 street number 1
メール: Kuwait@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands
電話番号: +3170 4167200
ファックス: +3170 4167209
アドレス: Badhuisweg – 79, 2587CD
メール: Lahaye@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours:: 9:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday and Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in London, UK
電話番号: +44207 97373685
ファックス: +44207 9378795
アドレス: 6 Upper Phillimore Gardens, W8 7HA
メール: London@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Madrid, Spain
電話番号: +3491 3191104
ファックス: +3491 3082536
アドレス: 41 P Gral Martinez Campos, 28010
メール: Madrid@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Muscat, Oman
電話番号: +968 24692763
ファックス: +968 24692762
アドレス: Diplomatic area, Arab University Street
メール: muscat@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 08:00 – 14:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Moscow, Russia
電話番号: +7495 6994344
ファックス: +7495 6994354
アドレス: Mamonovsky Pereulok, 3
メール: Moscow@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Manama, Bahrain
電話番号: +973 17291109
ファックス: +973 17291980
アドレス: Buidling 43, Road 1901, Manama
メール: Bahrain@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours:: 8:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in New Delhi, India
電話番号: +9111 26497032
ファックス: +9111 26497030 
アドレス: Pancheel park N-14, New Delhi 110017
メール: newdelhi@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Permanent Mission to the UN in New York, USA
電話番号: +1212 8329553
ファックス: +1212 8325346
アドレス: 4th floor 866 Second Avenue, NY 10017
メール: newyork@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Washington, USA
電話番号: +1202 9662664
ファックス: +1202 9663110
アドレス: International DR, NW 3504, DC 20008
メール: Washington@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday

Not Found
ヨルダン観光局  公式ホームページ
© 2014 All rights reserved.