ホーム  |  お問い合わせ  |  私たちに関しては  |  ブログ  |  役立つリンク集   




次のリストからカテゴリを選択してください:

ロイヤルファミリー

内閣

政府機関

団体

交通機関

通信業者

イベント&催し物

美術関係

各種メディア

観光

投資

地理

医療機関

本とガイド



以下のリンクは全て新しいウィンドウで開きます。


ロイヤルファミリー


His Majesty King Abdullah - www.kingabdullah.jo
Her Majesty Queen Rania - www.queenrania.jo
Late King Hussein Bin Talal - www.kinghussein.jo
Her Majesty Queen Noor - www.noor.gov.jo


内閣

Prime Ministry - www.pm.gov.jo
Ministry of 観光 & Antiquities - www.mota.gov.jo
Ministry of Foreign Affairs - www.mofa.gov.jo
Ministry of Transport - www.mot.gov.jo
Ministry of Interior - www.moi.gov.jo
Ministry of Environment - www.moenv.gov.jo
Ministry of Health - www.moh.gov.jo
Ministry of Justice - www.moj.gov.jo
Ministry of Agriculture - www.moa.gov.jo
Ministry of Awgaf and Islamic Affairs and Holy Places - www.awqaf.gov.jo
Ministry of Culture - www.culture.gov.jo
Ministry of Education - www.moe.gov.jo
Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources - www.memr.gov.jo
Ministry of Finance - www.mof.gov.jo
Ministry of Planning - www.mop.gov.jo
Ministry of Industry and Trade - www.mit.gov.jo
Ministry of Public Works and Housing - www.mpwh.gov.jo
Ministry of Social Development - www.mosd.gov.jo
Minstry of Water and Irrigation - www.mwi.gov.jo
Ministry of Youth - www.youth.gov.jo
Ministry of Communication and Information Technology – www.moict.gov.jo
Ministry of Higher Education & Scientific Research - www.mohe.gov.jo


政府機関

Municipality of Greater Amman - www.ammancity.gov.jo
Department of Statistics - www.dos.gov.jo
Jordan Customs Department - www.customs.gov.jo
Aqaba Special Economic Zone Authority - www.aseza.jo
Economic and Social Council - www.esc.jo


団体

Jordan Hotel Association - www.johotels.org
Jordan Restaurant Association - www.jordanrestaurant.com
Jordanian Tours Guides Association - www.tourguides.com.jo
Private Hospitals Association - www.phajordan.org


交通機関

Royal Jordanian - www.rj.com
Jordan Civil Aviation Authority - www.jcaa.gov.jo
Public Transport Regulatory Commission - www.ptrc.gov.jo
Queen Alia International Airport - Visit their site
Royal Wings - www.royalwings.com.jo
Arab Wings - www.arabwings.com.jo
Jordan Aviation - www.jordanaviation.jo
Raya Jet - www.rayajet.com
Jordan Hejaz Railway - www.jhr.gov.jo


通信業者

Jordan Telecom - www.orange.jo


イベント&催し物

The Roman Army and Chariot Experience - www.jerashchariots.com
Dead Sea Ultra Marathon - www.deadseamarathon.com
Amman International Marathon - www.amman-marathon.com


美術関係

Jordan National Gallery of Fine Art - www.nationalgallery.org/Intro.html
Darat Al Founon - www.daratalfunun.org/main/index.html


各種メディア

National Information System - www.nic.gov.jo
Jordan Times - www.jordantimes.com
Petra News Agency - www.petra.gov.jo
Jordan Media Center - www.jordan.jo
Al Ghad Newspaper - www.alghad.jo
Al Rai Newspaper - www.alrai.com
Al Dustour - www.addustour.com
Al Arab Al Yawm - www.alarabalyawm.net


観光

Tourist Police - www.tourist-police.psd.gov.jo
Bethany - www.baptismsite.com
Wadi Rum - www.wadirum.jo
Aqaba 観光 Website www.aqaba.jo
Royal Society for the Conservation of Nature - www.rscn.org.jo
Department of Antiquities - www.doa.jo
Petra Archeological Park (PAP) - www.petrapark.com
Jordan Applied University College (JAU) - www.jau.edu.jo
Petra Development and 観光 Region Authority - www.pdtra.gov.jo
Petra Ecosystem Network - www.petra-bia.com
Jordan Inbound Tour Operators Association - www.jitoa.org


投資

Jordan 投資 Board - www.jib.com.jo


地理

Royal Jordanian Geographic Center - www.rjgc.gov.jo


本とガイド

Petra Guide CD Interactive Tour to a World wonder - www.cgi.ebay.com
Welcome to Jordan the heart of the Middle East - www.vital-edition.com
Jane Taylor’s Books on Jordan - Jane Taylor
Field Guide to Jordan - www.fieldguidetojordan.com
Jordan ABC - Jordan ABC
Welcome to Jordan - Welcome to Jordan
Guide www.ijazza.net
The Rough Guide to Jordan - 3rd Edition (Rough Guide Travel Guides) by Matthew Teller
Jordan (Country Guide) by Bradley Mayhew
Jordan Travel Pack (Globetrotter Travel Packs) by Globetrotter
Live From Jordan: Letters Home From My Journey Through the Middle East by Benjamin Orbach
Jordan Handbook (Footprint - Travel Guides) by Ivan Mannheim
Jordan Country Map by Hema by HEMA Maps
Spectrum Guide to Jordan (Spectrum Guides) by Camerapix
Insight Guide Jordan (Insight Guides Jordan) by Michael Ellis
Lonely Planet Jordan by Anthony Ham and Paul Greenway
Blue Guide Jordan, Third Edition (Blue Guides) by Sue Rollin and Jane Streetly
Walking in Jordan: Walks, Treks, Caves, Climbs, Canyons by Di Taylor, Tony Howard, and H. M. Queen
Travellers Jordan (Travellers - Thomas Cook) by Thomas Cook Publishing
Petra by Rosalyn Maqsood and Ann Jousiffe
Jordan (Blue Guides) by Sue Rollin
This Way Jordan (This Way Guides) by Jack Altman
Jordan Travel and 観光 Guide
Jordan's Comprehenisive Mobile Guide - www.ijazza.net
Meal Advisors Jordan - www.mealadvisors.com/jordan/amman
Reserve Out - www.reserveout.com/amman-en
 


医療機関

National Health Network - www.e-health.gov.jo
Private Hospitals Association - www.phajordan.org


 

 

 
Not Found
ヨルダン観光局  公式ホームページ
© 2014 All rights reserved.